Skip to content

Quest Support & Sales Contacts

Quest Headquarters Info & Support Contacts

Quest Controls Headquarters:
Tel: (941) 729-4799,
 Fax: (941) 729-5480

208 9th Street Dr. West, Palmetto FL 34221

Place Orders or Check Scheduling & Delivery:
(941) 729-4799, option 3

Technical & Applications Support:
(941) 729-4799, option 5

RMA Support:
(941) 729-4799, option 6

Regional Sales Contacts

ComTech Sales - CATV

CA, HI, NV, TX, LA
Charlie Fajardo
charlie@ComTech-Sales.com
214-649-8725

 

AR, KS, MO, OK 
Tony Stubblefield          
Tony@ComTech-Sales.com        
469-818-4456

 

AZ, CO, MT, NM, WY, UT
Mike Buettner  
Mike@ComTech-Sales.com        
214-803-3580

 

LA, TX  
Marty Morelan 
Marty@ComTech-Sales.com       
214-837-1803

 

Inside Sales       
Shauna Gore     
Shauna@ComTech-Sales.com     
817-939-5448

ComTech Sales - Telco

CA, CO, LA, NM, NV,TX,UT,WY
Charlie Fajardo
charlie@ComTech-Sales.com
214-649-8725

 

AR, KS
Charles Young
Charles@ComTech-Sales.com
817-233-3211

 

OK, TX
Tracey Linney
Tracey@ComTech-Sales.com
972-345-3649

 

AR, MO
Tony Stubblefield
Tony@ComTech-Sales.com
469-818-4456

 

East and North TX
Jeremy Shaub
jeremy@ComTech-Sales.com
972-214-5443

 

South and West TX
Connor Hall

Connor@ComTech-Sales.com
512-517-9293

 

Inside Sales
Shauna Gore
Shauna@ComTech-Sales.com
817-939-5448

TERACOM Sales - All

RI, CT, MA, NH, VT, ME, NYC
Cathy Scull
cathy.scull@teracomsales.com
(603) 921-0584

 

DE, MD, NJ, DC, VA, WV, Greater Philadelphia
Steve Gross      
steven.gross@teracomsales.com
(757) 870-0880

 

PA, Upstate New York
Kristen Savino
kristen.savino@teracomsales.com
(607) 425-2659

Giganet Sales - All

FL, AL, MS
Brandan Stringer
brandan@giganetsales.com
(252) 773-3333

 

Greater Atlanta, Cox Corp, Altice, Comcast Central
Mary Hunter Mercymaryhunter@giganetsales.com
(678) 467-8447

 

NC, SC, TN, KY, AL
Dan Johnson
dan@giganetsales.com  
(919) 368-5813
 

Inside Sales
Tami Martin
tami@giganetsales.com 
(919) 792-0448